Tag: The Indian Constitution

Schedules in the Indian Constitution

The original Indian Constitution contained 8 Schedules, but in present there are 12 Schedules in the Constitution. 4 Schedules were added later under different Amendment Acts. The Schedules are the important part of the Constitution and are generally mentioned at the end of the Constitution. The Schedules of Indian Constitution contains:

The Indian Constitution

Constitution Of India The Indian Constitution is the main governing body of our country. ‘The Indian govt.’ is run according to the rules and principles contained in it. On the one side, the Constitution contains the Fundamental rights as well as the Fundamental duties for the Indian citizens and on the other side it also